Events

You can find The DPS at various industry events across the country, including exhibitions and conferences. Throughout the year you’ll have the opportunity to meet members of our senior team and find out more about our services. We also provide training in best practice for resolving your disputes, at our own workshops for landlords and letting agents.

Let us know…

If you have an event that you'd like to let us know about, please email the Events team, with details of where and when your event is taking place, as well as how many landlords or letting agents will be attending. We will come back to you within 5 days of receiving your email.

If you are interested in attending one of our ADR workshops in your area, or are a Letting Agent and would like us to host an event for your staff, please email the Events team.

Dispute workshops

Did you know that we've resolved over 11,000 disputes in the last 12 months? We want to help you avoid deposit disputes, and manage them effectively if they do arise.

Our dispute workshops are hosted by our adjudication experts. They’ll give you practical guidance on how to improve your dispute outcomes, helping you save time and money.

We’re running a number of dispute workshops across the UK in 2017 for letting agents using our services. If you’re interested in learning about the adjudication process, want to improve your chances of resolving disputes positively, or simply want a refresher about best practice, then a dispute workshop is for you.

Where are the dispute workshops being held?

Tuesday 11 or Wednesday 12 April, London - Moor House

Wednesday 26 April, Chester Macdonald New Blossoms Hotel

Wednesday 24 May, Cardiff - Jurys Inn

Tuesday 13 June, Bristol - The Pavilions

Wednesday 5 July, Southampton - Mercure Hotel

Wednesday 27 September, Nottingham - Crowne Plaza

Wednesday 4 or Thursday 5 October, London - Moor House

Thursday 9 November. Newcastle - Jesmond Holiday Inn

Book your place at a dispute workshop now.

Exhibitions and Conferences

Arla Propertymark Conference and Exhibition

Tuesday 28 March - ExCel London

Hunters Conference

Friday 31 March - York Racecourse

NALS Conference

Thursday 6 April - The Principal York Hotel

East Midlands Landlord and Letting Agent Expo

Thursday 4 May - The Nottingham Belfry

The ESTAS Awards

Friday 12 May - Grosvenor House, London

South West Landlord Expo

Thursday 25 May - UWE Exhibition and Conference Centre

Landlord Investment Show (National Show)

Thursday 15 June - London Olympia

Property Investor Show

Friday 6 and Saturday 7 October - ExCel London

The Negotiator Conference and Awards

Tuesday 31 October - London Hilton on Park Lane

Copyright © 2011 Deposit Protection Service, a trading name of Computershare Investor Services Plc. All rights reserved. Registered address: The DPS, The Pavilions, Bridgwater Road, Bristol, BS99 6AA.